fantastic sad poem (duvalin sabor avellana y vainilla)

 

 

hey kid where did you go tonight? are you traying to be cool one more time?

we are stars and we are falling over your eyes, and the after dinner mints taste so bad, im thinking about that price, the one we think is gona make them sad….creo que me encuentro perdido conmigo mismo y everyone forget about me   you, please please will you find me again in this big pool of sadness (eso ultimo se escucho muy mamon y pretencioso)……………………………………………,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,,.,.,.,.. i wanna taste like the first time when the weather was perfect and you were (de “usar” no recuerdo como se escribe) all that cardigans “they look soo you”{{{{{{{{{{{

big sun glasses, great music, red lips.fresh air. lo perfecto es aburrido y yo siempre me rindo.

 

do you understand what i am saying? :-i like make stupid quiestions:.-…-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-

desde enero del 2009 llevo escribiendo en esta porqueria vaya desperdicio de tiempo, see you soon space cowboy!

en le próximo post revelare 3 misterios de la humanidad!!!

 

Acerca de Elmusgo.

me llamo rolando, viviendo en monterrey nuevo leon por causas desconocidas, fanatico de la musica especialmente el rock
Esta entrada fue publicada en Uncategorized. Guarda el enlace permanente.

Responder

