como ser cool escribiendo en un blog

partes de canciones que me gustan porque si

the libertines – dont look back into the sun

But when they played that song at the Death Disco
It started fast but it ends so slow
And all the time it just reminded me of you

 

 

smashing punkins-ava adore

You’ll be the mother to my child
And a child to my heart
We must never be apart

a perfect circle-3 libras

Difficult not to feel
a little bit disappointed and passed over
when I’ve looked right through to see you
naked but oblivious
and you don’t see me

 

chromeo-Bonafied Lovin

Let me tell you that i saw your boyfriend walking down the street
He was standing all shakey, hands all sweaty and he could hardly speak
I might as well take a minute or two to talk about the game
You want a boy like him and a man like me, and that’s just not the same.
grimes-flesh without blood
You hate, you bite, you lose
After all, I just don’t like you
It’s nice that you say you like me
But only conditionally
jookaboox- you cried me
Now we can be together forever,
you and me livin’ side by side – In an evil way!
the academy is– checkmarls
So don’t explain cause I know exactly what your going to say.
Big words, recycled phrases, and the bittersweet taste of other boys on your lips.
estoy escuchando childish gambino, el nuevo disco me and you mama, es otro pedo ,, en un buen sentido, esperaba a un gambino y escucho uno completamente nuevo so soul,funky  ese cabron no debería tener tanto talento comediante, actor,  escritor y músico,,,,al carajo

Acerca de Elmusgo.

me llamo rolando, viviendo en monterrey nuevo leon por causas desconocidas, fanatico de la musica especialmente el rock
Esta entrada fue publicada en Uncategorized. Guarda el enlace permanente.

Responder

